Facebook
 
865-584-5791 | Cell: 865-389-7361

Land Developers/Real Estate Auctioneers, License #1003

Search Results

Photo Auction Information
Details Income Producing Apartments in Maryville
Saturday, January 25, 2014 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details 2 Prime Retail Business Warehouses
Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:00 PM

Photo Auction Information
Details 4 Starter Homes
Thursday, December 19, 2013 11:00 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Starter Home Auction
Saturday, November 30, 2013 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Estate Auction
Saturday, November 16, 2013 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Fort Loudon Lake - Absolute Auction
Saturday, September 14, 2013 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Mechanics Bank & Trust Building
Thursday, April 11, 2013 12:00 PM

Photo Auction Information
Details ABSOLUTE REAL ESTATE AUCTION
Saturday, December 01, 2012 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Elegant Luxury Penthouse
Friday, November 30, 2012 12:00 PM

Photo Auction Information
Details 4 Bedroom Home - Johnson City
Saturday, October 13, 2012 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details 4 Bedroom Cresthaven Home
Thursday, October 04, 2012 4:00 PM

Photo Auction Information
Details Harris Family Farm Absolute Auction
Saturday, September 15, 2012 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details 2 Sales: Chalet, Cabin, Land and more - Saturday, August 25th
Saturday, August 25, 2012 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Absolute Sales 8 through 13 - Saturday, August 11th, 2012
Saturday, August 11, 2012 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Absolute Sales 3 through 7 - Friday, August 10th, 2012
Friday, August 10, 2012 10:30 AM

Photo Auction Information
Details Sales 1 and 2 - Thursday, August 9th, 2012
Thursday, August 09, 2012 12:00 PM